POHA web banner-template 2018

DHSV news and media stories

2019 Public Oral Health Awards


The nominations for the awards have now closed.

2018 Winners

Public Dental Clinic of the Year

Bendigo Health

Community Oral Health Champion

Jacinta Masters, Echuca Regional Health Service

Star of Public Dentistry Award

Dr Felicia Valianatos, Link Health and Community

Oral Health Project of the Year

Silver Diamine Fluoride project, DHSV with IPC Health and DPV Health